Clear 2 inch circle stickers

Sticker Love!

I’ve finally managed to look up from my cutter to realise that I have neglected some of my other printed items.  It’s been a really long time since I last listed my 2 inch clear circle stickers. The reason for this is once again due to certain technology issues which I won’t go into.  Let’s just say that not all laser printers are equal. 🙂

I am happy to say that that they are officially back and listed here in my Etsy shop.

Clear 2 inch circle stickers

Clear 2 inch circle stickers

While I was in the zone I also made the templates for these cute heart stickers. I added to them my stash a while ago and thought it was about time I tried them out. I think they came out really well and are also available in my Etsy shop here with a white background. Other colours may follow soon.

Heart shaped stickers

Heart shaped stickers

I have got the sticker bug back so expect to some more clear stickers coming soon. Are there any sticker shapes and sizes that you could recommend I try? I’m always open to suggestions, or any excuse to expand my stash and experiment on new styles.

2 thoughts on “Sticker Love!

Leave a Reply

